Adult Learning: Mental


Online Training Course


Bloom’s Taxonomy is not just for elementary school teachers. The three domains of the taxonomy apply to adult education as well. In this online e-learning training course, we pay attention to the cognitive domain. This is the domain of knowledge and intellect and it is the main focus for most educators.

In the Adult Learner: Bloom’s Taxonomy – Cognitive Domain e-learning course, you will learn the specifics of how the cognitive domain increases intellectual capability.



  • Understand Bloom’s Taxonomy
  • Explain the cognitive domain
  • Explore the two cognitive domains
  • Explain the types of knowledge
  • Identify training in the cognitive domain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adult Learning: Mental”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty − 16 =

Pin It on Pinterest